Thunder 6.13.75

Thunder 6.13.75

Randy Nichols: Guitar, Vocals

Michael Nichols: Drums, Vocals

Steve: Bass, Vocals

Lou Stevens: Keys, Vocals

Wendy Leonard: Lead Vocals

Baby I Love You

Can't Get Enough

Don't Let Me Be Lonely


Give The People What They Want

Got The Love

How Long Has This Been Going On

I'm A Woman

Love Won't Let Me Wait

Mighty Mighty

Only So Much Oil


Slippery When It's Wet

Stop On By

You Got The Love

You Haven't Done Nothin